Comment Letters for Docket 032

 Comment Letters

1Chris BarnardJan. 27, 2011
2McGladrey & Pullen, LLPFeb. 9, 2011
3Lisa Roth, Association Past-Chairman, Chair, NAIBD Member Advocacy CommitteeNational Association of Independent Broker Dealers (NAIBD)Feb. 9, 2011
4KPMG LLPFeb. 10, 2011
5Lisa Roth, Director; Stacy Havener, PresidentThird Party Marketers Association (3PM)Feb. 10, 2011
6GrantThornton LLPFeb. 14, 2011
7JoAnn Guattery, Chair, Accounting Principles and Auditing Standards CommitteeCalifornia Society of Certified Public Accountants (CalCPA)Feb. 8, 2011
8Cynthia M. Fornelli, Executive DirectorCenter for Audit Quality (CAQ)Feb. 15, 2011
9Barry C. Melancon, CPA, President & CEOAmerican Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)Feb. 15, 2011
10Dale E. Brown, CAE, President & CEOFinancial Services Institute (FSI)Feb. 15, 2011
11Rep. Spencer Bachus, Chairman, Committee on Financial Services; Rep. Scott Garrett, Chairman, Subcommittee on Capital Markets and Government Sponsored EnterprisesUnited States House of Representatives Committee on Financial ServicesMay 27, 2011
12Rep. Lynn Jenkins, Rep. Collin C. Peterson, Rep. Michael K. Conaway, Rep. Brad Sherman, Rep. John Campbell, Rep. Jim Renacci, Rep. Steven Palazzo, and Rep. Bill FloresUnited States House of RepresentativesFeb. 14, 2011