Public Meeting Statements for Docket 037

 Public Meeting Statements

Note: you are currently viewing public meeting statements for selected dates. View all statements.

Sort by:
Group by:
Stephen A. ZeffPDF DocumentHerbert S. Autrey Professor of AccountingJones Graduate School of Business, Rice UniversityOct. 18, 2012
Karen K. NelsonPDF DocumentHarmon Whittington Professor of AccountingJones Graduate School of Business, Rice UniversityOct. 18, 2012
Mark W. NelsonPDF DocumentEleanora & George Landew Professor of Managment and Professor of AccountingS. C. Johnson Graduate School of Managment, Cornell UniversityOct. 18, 2012
Scott WhisenantPDF DocumentAssociate Professor of Accounting University of Kansas School of BusinessOct. 18, 2012
Henry T. C. HuPDF DocumentAllan Shivers Chair in the Law of Banking and FinanceThe University of Texas at Austin School of LawOct. 18, 2012
Kenneth DalyPDF DocumentPresident and CEO National Association of Corproate Directors Oct. 18, 2012
Michelle EdkinsPDF DocumentManaging Director, Global Head of Corporate Governance & Responsible InvestmentBlackRockOct. 18, 2012
Larry RittenbergPDF Document, former Chairman of The Committee of Sponsoring Organizations of the Treadway CommissionProfessor Emeritus, Accounting & Information Systems; Audit Committee ChairmanWisconsin School of Business; Woodward, Inc.Oct. 18, 2012
Nathalie BergerPDF DocumentHead of Unit, Audit and Credit Rating AgenciesEuropean CommissionOct. 18, 2012
Erik F. GerdingPDF DocumentAssociate Professor of LawUniversity of Colorado Law School Oct. 18, 2012
Robert A. PrenticePDF DocumentInterim Chair and Professor, Business, Government & Society DepartmentMcCombs School of Business, The University of Texas at AustinOct. 18, 2012
Dan M. SlackPDF DocumentCEOFire & Police Pension Association of ColoradoOct. 18, 2012
Gregory W. SmithPDF DocumentInterim Executive DirectorPublic Employees' Retirement Association of ColoradoOct. 18, 2012
T. Cory BleuerPDF DocumentVice President, Controller & Chief Accounting OfficerBMC Software, Inc.Oct. 18, 2012
Daniel J. CancelmiPDF DocumentCFOTenet Healthcare CorporationOct. 18, 2012
Patrick T. MulvaPDF DocumentVice President and ControllerExxonMobil CorporationOct. 18, 2012
Cynthia M. FornelliPDF DocumentExecutive DirectorCenter for Audit QualityOct. 18, 2012
Gaylen R. HansenPDF DocumentPartner; Chairman-Elect Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner & Hottman PC; National Association of State Boards of AccountancyOct. 18, 2012
W. David RookPDF DocumentPartner-in-Charge, Firm Assurance and Advisory ServicesWeaver and Tidwell, LLPOct. 18, 2012