Comment Letters for Docket 009

 Comment Letters

1James M. Sylph, Technical Director IAASBInternational Federation of AccountantsOct. 24, 2003
2David A. Vaudt, CPA, Chair, and David A. Costello, CPA, President & CEONational Association of State Boards of AccountancyNov. 5, 2003
3William L. Livingston, PENov. 5, 2003
4John L. Archambault, Managing Partner of Professional StandardsGrant Thornton LLPNov. 5, 2003
5Deloitte & Touche LLPNov. 5, 2003
6Bill Holland, Auditor General (IL) and President of the National State Auditors Association (NSAA), and Walter Kucharski, Auditor of Public Accounts (VA) and Chair of the NSAA Audit Standards and Reporting CommitteeNational State Auditors AssociationNov. 6, 2003
7Dr. Gross, Executive Director, and Wolfgang P. Böhm, Referatsleiterlnstitut der WirtschaftsprüferNov. 6, 2003
8PricewaterhouseCoopers LLPNov. 6, 2003
9Ernst & Young LLPNov. 6, 2003
10David M. Walker, Comptroller General of the United StatesUnited States General Accounting OfficeNov. 6, 2003
11S. Scott Voynich, CPA, Chairman of the Board, and Barry C. Melancon, CPA, President and CEOAmerican Institute of Certified Public AccountantsNov. 6, 2003
12KPMG LLPNov. 6, 2003